5x Pre FBA service for seller

Pre FBA Service Subke for fulfillment by Amazon®

As a fulfillment service provider, we offer online retailers the preparation of various pre FBA services. The vendor program, shipping to end customers via FBM and Prime Versand. If you use Amazon’s PAN-EU program, we can offer you warehouses in various EU countries for your removals.

Pre FBA

What is Pre FBA?

As a commercial online retailer, you can choose between FBA or the FBM program on Amazon. With the FBA program, you send your goods directly to Amazon. Amazon stores, packs and ships the goods for you. Of course, Amazon charges monthly fees for fulfillment (FBA fees calculator➚).

Use our Pre FBA service and store most of your goods with us and benefit from lower storage fees. We send the required amount to Amazon in a professional manner as required.

Consignment conditions at Amazon®
Except for parcels, everything has to be palletized!

There are many points to consider in order to send products to Amazon. Some of our employees have worked at Amazon and have a lot of experience. We are happy to do the work for you and prepare your goods according to Amazon’s requirements. The following is an overview of the conditions for posting on Amazon.

Requirements for cardboard boxes

Requirements for pallets

Info: Note the post-contractual information obligations towards the consumer. Amazon sends its own cancellation policy. Therefore, you are not allowed to provide your own cancellation policy. You have to limit the post-contractual information obligations to your general terms and conditions. Info: This quick guide gives you a quick overview of how to send a package or pallet to Amazon from Seller Central. Read the quick guide➚ (PDF)

PAN-EU

What is PAN-EU?

As an FBA seller, you can use Amazon’s PAN-EU program to expand your sales across Europe. The program does not cost anything and promises a huge increase in sales. All you have to do is activate PAN-EU in your Seller Central account.

Info: If the PAN EU program is too much effort for you, you can use an external service provider such as Spacegoats➚. Spacegoats takes on many tasks, such as invoicing, VAT registration, tax processing and requirements that must be met with the PAN-EU program.

Amazon® Remission

Worldwide warehouse network

Portugal:
Fulfillment in central Portugal from an experienced online retailer.

Spain:
Experienced logistician based in Marbella, southern Spain.

France:
The warehouse is located in the southwest of France.

Netherland:
For return addresses from the Netherlands from an experienced partner.

Germany:
Our fulfillment warehouse in front of Hamburg.

Poland:
Experienced logistician in Warsaw.

Italy:
Italy
A logistician in Milan with many years of experience.

U.A.E.:
Return address in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Australia:
Logistics on the west coast near Perth.

Mexico:
Experienced logistician in central Mexico.

USA:
2 return addresses are available in the USA.
One in New Jersey and one in Florida.

UK:
Warehouse based near London.

Canada:
An experienced logistics and shipping company based in Toronto.
Ein erfahrenes Logistik- und Versandunternehmen mit Sitz in Toronto.

What are Amazon Remissions?

If you participate in the PAN EU program, your goods will be optimally distributed to Amazon’s warehouses in the respective countries.

If your goods are not sold or you receive returns, you must have the goods picked up in the country.

We offer you international and in many EU countries warehouses through our partner network. There we can store your goods and collect them back to Germany.

FBM

What is FBM?

Fulfillment by Merchant – If you opt for the FBM program as a commercial online retailer, sell your products on Amazon Marketplace, but take care of storage, picking and shipping according to Amazon’s requirements.

As a start-up at Amazon, you will first start with the FBM program. FBA requires approval because Amazon first wants to see how many products you sell per month. You can do the fulfillment yourself or hand it over to a fulfillment service provider like us. We receive the orders from Amazon directly via our fulfillment software and take over the entire fulfillment for you according to Amazon’s requirements.

Info: In contrast to FBA, at FBM you have to send your own terms and conditions and cancellation policy to the end customer. You can attach this to the shipment after ordering or send it via email in Seller Central. Info: You can also connect FBA and FBM. You can sell some of your goods through FBA and some through FBM. Products that sell fast and have high margins work well for FBA. On the other hand, products that are fragile or have to be picked with several parts are well suited to FBM.

Prime through seller

Are you an Amazon Prime seller and do not want to ship your goods from Amazon, but from a central warehouse? We offer “Prime by Seller” as a filler. Our locations in front of Hamburg are ideally located. We set up the process together with you and deliver the goods to your Prime customers for you. We will accept the returns for you.

Requirements for Prime

Vendor Central

What is the vendor program?

Are you a “first-party” seller on Amazon and take part in the vendor program? Then we can take over the preparation of the goods and the dispatch to Amazon for you. As a supplier to Amazon, you will deliver larger quantities. We can be a solution as an interim storage facility or take over partial quantities of the delivery. You benefit from our experience with Amazon and the location. Our warehouses are located just outside Hamburg. Your containers get to us quickly and you won’t lose another day.

In eCommerce, FBA is the abbreviation for “Fulfillment by Amazon”. Pre FBA is the preparation of the goods according to the respective requirements before they are shipped to Amazon.

As a merchant, if you have successfully created an account to sell on Amazon, comply with product restrictions and inventory requirements, you will be eligible for Fulfillment by Amazon.

In PAN-EU, remission means fulfillment, if the goods cannot be sold on Amazon in the respective country, they will be outsourced by Amazon. As a dealer, you then have to fetch the goods back from the respective country.

PAN EU means European shipping by Amazon. This enables online retailers to sell their goods across the entire European market. Amazon uses an algorithm to automatically distribute the goods to the warehouses in the respective countries.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner

Pre FBA Service

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Fulfillment by Amazon Dienstleister für Seller

Als Fulfillment Dienstleister bieten wir Onlinehändler die Warenvorbereitung für Pre FBA, das Vendor Programm und den Versand an Endkunden per FBM und Prime an. Wenn Sie das PAN-EU Programm von Amazon nutzen, können wir Ihnen in verschiedenen EU Ländern Lager für Ihre Remissionen anbieten.

Pre FBA

Pre FBA

Als gewerblicher Onlinehändler können Sie sich zwischen FBA oder dem FBM Programm bei Amazon entscheiden. Beim FBA Programm senden Sie Ihre Waren direkt an Amazon. Amazon lagert, verpackt und versendet für Sie die Waren. Natürlich erhebt Amazon für das Fulfillment monatliche Gebühren (FBA Gebührenrechner➚).

Einlieferungsbedingungen bei Amazon
Außer Paketsendungen muss alles palettiert werden!

Um Produkte an Amazon zu senden, müssen viele Punkte beachtet werden. Einige unserer Mitarbeiter haben bei Amazon gearbeitet und verfügen über viele Erfah­rungen.  Wir übernehmen für Sie gern die Arbeit und bereiten Ihre Waren nach den Anforderungen von Amazon vor. Im folgenden erhalten Sie eine Übersicht der Einlieferungs­bedingungen bei Amazon.

Anforderung an Kartons

Anforderung an Paletten

Info: Beachten Sie die nachvertraglichen Informationspflichten gegenüber dem Verbraucher. Amazon versendet die eigene Widerrufsbelehrung. Deshalb dürfen Sie keine eigene Widerrufsbelehrung bereitsstellen. Sie müssen die nachvertraglichen Informationspflichten auf Ihre AGB begrenzen. Info: Erhalten Sie in dieser Kurzanleitung einen schnellen Überblick, wie Sie aus dem Seller Central ein Paket oder eine Palette an Amazon versenden. Schnellanleitung lesen➚ (PDF)
PAN EU bei Amazon

PAN-EU

Als FBA Seller können Sie mit dem PAN-EU Programm von Amazon Ihre Verkäufe über auf ganz Europa ausweiten. Das Programm kostet nichts zusätzlich und verspricht eine enorme Umsatz­steigerung. Sie müssen PAN-EU in Ihrem Seller Central Account nur aktivieren.

Info: Wem das PAN EU Programm zu viel Aufwand ist, kann einen externen Dienstleister wie Spacegoats➚ nutzen. Spacegoats übernimmt viele Aufgaben, wie Rechnungsstellung, Mehrwert­steuer­regis­trierung, steuerliche Abwicklung und Anforderungen die mit dem PAN-EU Programm erfüllt werden müssen.

Amazon Remission

Weltweites Lagernetzwerk

Portugal:
Fulfillment in Zentral- Portugal von einem erfahrenen Online-Händler.

Spanien:
Erfahrener Logistiker mit Sitz in Marbella, Südspanien.
Frankreich:
Das Lager befindet sich im Südwesten Frankreichs.
Niederlande:
Für Retouren­adressen aus den Niederlande von einem erfahrenen Partner.
Deutschland:
Unsere Fulfillment Lager direkt vor Hamburg.
Polen:
Erfahrener Logistiker in Warschau.
Italien:
Ein Logistiker in Mailand mit langjähriger Erfahrung.

U.A.E.:
Rücksende­-Adresse in Dubai, den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten.

Australien:
Logistik an der Westküste in der Nähe von Perth.
Mexiko:
Erfahrener Logistiker in Zentralmexiko.

USA:
2 Absenderadressen stehen in den USA zur Verfügung.
Eine in New Jersey und eine in Florida.

England:
Lager mit Sitz in der Nähe von London.
Canada:
Ein erfahrenes Logistik- und Versandunternehmen mit Sitz in Toronto.

Wenn Sie am PAN EU Programm teilnehmen, werden Ihre Waren optimal auf die Lager von Amazon der jeweiligen Länder verteilt.

Sollte Ihre Ware nicht verkauft werden oder Sie erhalten Retouren, müssen Sie die Ware im Land abholen lassen.

Wir bieten Ihnen internationale und in vielen EU Ländern Lager durch unser Partner­netzwerk an. Dort können wir Ihre Waren einlagern und gesammelt zurück nach Deutschland transportieren.

FBM by Amazon

FBM

Fulfillment by Merchant (FBM) bedeutet die Erfüllung durch Händler. Entscheiden Sie sich als gewerblicher Onlinehändler für das FBM Programm, verkaufen Sie auf Amazon Marketplace Ihre Produkte, übernehmen aber nach den Anforderungen von Amazon die Lagerung, die Kommissionierung und den Versand.

Als Start-up bei Amazon werden Sie zuerst mit dem FBM Programm anfangen. Für FBA bedarf es einer Genehmigung, denn Amazon will zuerst sehen, wie viele Produkte Sie im Monat verkaufen.  Dabei können Sie selbst das Fulfillment übernehmen oder es an einen Fulfillment Dienstleister wie uns übergeben. Wir erhalten direkt über unsere Fulfillment Software die Bestellungen von Amazon und übernehmen für Sie das gesamte Fulfillment nach den Anforderungen von Amazon.

Info: Im Gegensatz zu FBA müssen Sie bei FBM Ihre eigene AGB und Widerrufsbelehrung dem Endkunden zuschicken. Das können Sie nach der Bestellung als Beilage der Sendung beifügen oder im Seller Central per E-Mail versenden.

Info: Sie können FBA und FBM auch verbinden. Einen Teil Ihrer Ware können Sie über FBA und einen anderen über FBM verkaufen. Produkte, die sich schnell verkaufen und eine hohe Marge haben sind für FBA gut geeignet. Hingegen Produkte, die zerbrechlich oder mit mehreren Teilen kommissioniert werden müssen, eignet sich FBM gut.

Amazon Prime durch Verkäufer

Prime durch Verkäufer

Sie sind bei Amazon Prime Verkäufer und möchten Ihre Waren nicht von Amazon, sondern aus einem zentralen Lager ver­senden? Wir bieten „Prime durch Verkäufer“ als Fulfiller an. Unsere Standorte vor Hamburg sind optimal gelegen. Wir setzen mit Ihnen gemeinsam den Prozess auf und liefern für Sie die Waren an Ihre Prime Kunden. Die Re­touren nehmen wir für Sie wieder entgegen.

Anforderungen an Prime

Vendor Central bei Amazon

Vendor Central

Sie sind ein „first-party“ Verkäufer bei Amazon und nehmen am Vendor Programm teil? Dann können wir für Sie die Warenvorbereitung und den Versand an Amazon übernehmen. Als Lieferant von Amazon werden Sie größere Mengen liefern. Wir können eine Lösung als Zwischenlager sein oder Teilmengen der Lieferung übernehmen. Sie profitieren dabei von unseren Erfahrungen mit Amazon und der Lage. Unsere Lager befinden sich kurz vor Hamburg. Ihre Container sind schnell bei uns und Sie verlieren keinen weiteren Tag.

FBA ist im eCommerce die Abkürzung für „Fulfillment by Amazon“. Pre FBA ist die Warenvorbereitung nach den jeweiligen Anforderungen vor dem Versand an Amazon.

Wenn Sie als Händler erfolgreich ein Konto für den Verkauf bei Amazon erstellt haben, die Produktbeschränkungen und Lagerbestands­anforderungen einhalten, haben Sie Anspruch auf den Versand durch Amazon.

Remission bedeutet im PAN-EU Fulfillment, wenn auf Amazon die Ware im jeweiligen Land nicht verkauft werden kann, wird diese von Amazon ausgelagert. Sie müssen dann als Händler die Ware aus dem jeweiligen Land zurückholen.

PAN EU bedeutet der europäische Versand durch Amazon. Dadurch können Onlinehändler Ihre Ware auf dem gesamten europäischen Markt verkaufen. Amazon verteilt durch einen Algorithmus die Waren automatisch auf die Lager der jeweiligen Länder.

Cookie Nutzung

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Es sind essenzielle Cookies und Cookies für externe Medien.
    Externe Medien:
  • Matamo Cookie – Kann auf der Seite Datenschutzerklärung deaktiviert werden. Dient zur eigenen Besuchererfassung und wird nicht für Werbezwecke benutzt.
Um diese Webseite im vollen Umfang nutzen zu können, müssen Sie mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden sein.