Fulfillment Software

Table of Content

Fulfillment software with 16 API interfaces to marketplaces, shop and Wawi systems

You sell and we take care of the processing of your orders. Our job is the complete goods management. For this, a smooth exchange of data between your shop, the marketplace or your WaWi system and our WMS is crucial. This is done through API interfaces with the fulfillment software, which retrieve all the necessary data from your system and update the inventory several times a day.

Fulfillment Software

Fulfillment Dashboards

Fulfillment connection to shop systems

Do you run an online shop with WooCommerce, Shopify, Magento, JTL-Shop, PrestaShop, Plentymarkets, Oxid, ebay, Amazon or Gambio? Then use our software interfaces for a smooth exchange of data between our warehouse management and your shop. Of course, an open interface is also available via ReST API or CSV. We’ll be happy to help you!

JTL Shop

JTL Shop is powerful software that starts with a free version.

JTL Shop

Connection

Shopify

Shopify is a cloud-based shop system that you can use to build your shop using a modular system.

Shopify Shop

Connection

Magento

Magento is a very sophisticated shop software with many features.

Magento Shop

Connection

Shopware

Shopware is very popular shop software and is used most in Germany in e-commerce.

Shopware

Connection

WooCommerce

WooCommerce is the official shop system for WordPress. It's very easy to install and use.

WooCommerce

Connection
cosmoshop_logo_2015

CosmoShop

CosmoShop is one of the first modular online shop systems to be developed in Germany. It is available both as a rental shop and as commercial editions.

CosmoShop

Connection
OXID eShop Logo

Oxid

A German shop system for online trading in the B2B or B2C area.
PrestaShop

PrestaShop

An innovative and efficient complete solution with which you can create your online shop.

PrestaShop

Connection
Gambio-Logo

Gambio

Gambio offers you many functions, interfaces and options that define an online shop.
xt-commerce-logo-vector

xt:Commerce

A proven shop system optimized for German e-commerce.

xt:Commerce

Connection

Fulfillment connection to Wawi systems

WaWi interfaces for data exchange almost in real time with warehouse management and daily inventory updates. A fast and smooth connection to our WMS with various merchandise management systems (WaWi) such as JTL, billbee or weclapp is possible. All transactions are displayed transparently in real time, from incoming orders to outgoing goods.

JTL Wawi

JTL is a powerful inventory management software that you can already use free of charge.

JTL-Fulfillment Network

Connection
billbee-short-logo

Billbee

Billbee is an easy-to-use inventory management system.
weclapp-icon

weclapp

weclapp is the ERP platform for teams. Whether CRM, inventory management or accounting.

weclapp

Connection

plentymarkets

plentymarkets is an ERP and a shop system. You can use the ERP system for both offline and online trading.

plentymarkets Starter

Connection

Fulfillment connection to marketplaces

Amazon Marketplace

As an online retailer, you can sell your goods via FBA, FBM or Prime on Amazon Marketplace.

Amazon Marketplace

Connection

eBay

Easy management of your inventory.

Free interfaces

REST API

You can't find the right interface?

.csv

Import data yourself via .csv file.

.csv files

Connection

JTL Shop API

The data exchange with the fulfillment software in the JTL shop takes place via JTL-Wawi. The JTL merchandise management system is connected to JTL-FFN (Fulfillment Network). In JTL-FFN go to “Search for warehouse” in the menu, enter the location “Kirchgellersen”, “Lüneburg” or “Hamburg” and select our warehouse “Subke”. After you have sent the request, we will link the connection with our goods management system.

Shopify API

Go to your Shopify shop and create a private app as described in the instructions. Tell us the API key and access token, which we will integrate into our goods management system (WMS) with the fulfillment software and thus connect your Shopify shop. If you use JTL Wawi, you can connect Shopify via the JTL Connector.

Magento Shop API

The Magento shop system can be connected to our goods management system and the integrated API interface via the fulfillment software. A new user with a new REST API can be created in the Magento admin area under Extensions. You can specify exactly which data the API should have access to. You enter our callback URL and tell us the access API (token).

Shopware API

You can connect our goods management system (WMS) directly to the fulfillment software via the REST API from Shopware. This gives you customer access with a sophisticated dashboard. The connectors for Shopware versions 4, 5 and 6 (BETA) and a plug-in in the JTL customer center for JTL-FFN are available for JTL-Wawi users. This allows you to connect Shopware to our warehouse via JTL Fulfillment (FFN).

WooCommerce API

The official WordPress shop system WooCommerce can also be easily connected to a plugin via the JTL Connector and the JTL Wawi system. Otherwise, in the backend under WooCommerce-> Settings- >Extended-> REST-API a new key with read and write authorization can be created. You tell us the API key, connect your shop to our WMS and get access to our fulfillment dashboard.

CosmoShop API

The Cosmoshop shop system can be connected directly via JTL-FFN (Fulfillment Network). The interface allows data to be exchanged between JTL-FFN and our goods management system (WMS). You can see all movements, orders and deliveries of your items in our warehouse directly in the JTL-FFN dashboard.

Oxid API

The Oxid version 4.9.6 to 4.9.8 can be connected to the JTL-Wawi system via the JTL connector and a JTL own wizard. The data is transferred from JTL-Wawi to JTL-Fulfillment (FFN). With the Oxid ERP interface, data can be imported or exported using files in .csv format. A suitable .csv template for data exchange with Oxid can be created in JTL-FFN.

PrestaShop API

You can connect PrestaShop directly to our WMS interface with the fulfillment software. To do this, you need to create an API key in PrestaShop. The JTL-Wawi system can also be connected to PrestaShop 1 via the JTL connector.

Gambio API

You can connect Gambio directly to our WMS interface. The article data can also be exported / imported into Gambio via .csv and imported into JTL-FFN according to the .csv template.

xt:Commerce API

The xt: Commerce API enables data exchange via web services with your shop and our WMS system. You can download the xt: Commerce API plugin for free and install it in your shop.

JTL-Wawi API

JTL-Wawi offers connectors to many common shop systems, such as Shopify, Shopware 5/6, Gambio, modified eCommerce 2, PrestaShop and WooCommerce. These connectors enable data to be exchanged between the JTL merchandise management system and the shop system.

bilbee API

Bilbee offers an API interface that you can set up in the bilbee admin area. This interface can be connected directly to our goods management system. For this we need the API password you created.

weclapp API

The API Rest interface from weclapp can be connected directly to our goods management system.

plentymarkets API

If you use plentymarkets, you can connect it to the JTL-FFN directly in the JTL customer center using a plug-in. In the JTL-FFN you send an inquiry to our warehouse. We will then link you to our goods management system.

Amazon API

You can connect Amazon Marketplace and our goods management system (WMS) with the fulfillment software via the API interface. But our WMS can also be connected to Amazon via JTL-Wawi. You can also deliver Prime orders via the JTL Fulfillment Network and connect with us as a fulfillment service provider. Connect JTL FFN to Amazon Prime ➚

eBay API

You can connect your market place on eBay with our fulfillment software via the REST API interface. If you use JTL-Wawi, you can connect your eBay marketplace directly with us via JTL-FFN.

REST API

You can’t find a suitable interface for your system? Then let’s talk about it. The open REST API can be used to create new connections to our merchandise management system.

.csv

You can also exchange data with our Fulfillment WMS individually using a .csv file. To do this, create a template for the article or container in JTL-FFN. You can add your own .csv names to the existing names of JTL-FFN. You can use the template to post articles and export reports.

Inclusive Fulfillment Software

We have calculated our fulfillment costs at Subke so that the fulfillment software with the API interface and a dashboard are already included in the monthly fee.

Fulfillment Software

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Fulfillment Software mit 16 API Schnittstellen zu Marktplätzen, Shop- und Wawi Systemen

Sie verkaufen und wir übernehmen die Auftragsabwicklung Ihrer Bestellungen. Unsere Aufgabe ist das komplette Warenmanagement. Dafür ist ein reibungsloser Datenaustausch zwischen Ihrem Shop, dem Marktplatz oder Ihrem WaWi System und unserem WMS entscheidend. Dies geschieht durch API Schnittstellen mit der Fulfillment Software, die alle notwendigen Daten aus Ihrem System abrufen und den Bestand mehrmals täglich aktualisieren.

Fulfillment Software

Fulfillment Dashboards

Fulfillment Anbindung zu Shop-Systemen

JTL Shop

JTL Shop ist eine leistungsstarke Software, die mit einer kostenlosen Version beginnt.

JTL Shop

Anbindung

Shopify

Shopify ist ein Cloud basiertes Shopsystem, mit dem Sie im Baukastenprinzip Ihren Shop aufbauen können.

Shopify Shop

Anbindung

Magento

Magento ist eine sehr anspruchsvolle Shop-Software mit vielen Features.

Magento Shop

Anbindung

Shopware

Shopware ist eine sehr beliebte Shop-Software und wird in Deutschland im E-Commerce am meisten genutzt.

Shopware

Anbindung

WooCommerce

WooCommerce ist das offizielle Shop­system für WordPress. Es ist sehr einfach zu installieren und zu bedienen.

WooCommerce

Anbindung
cosmoshop_logo_2015

CosmoShop

CosmoShop ist eines der ersten in Deutschland entwickelten, modularen Online-Shopsysteme. Es steht sowohl als Mietshop und als kommerzielle Editionen zur Verfügung.

CosmoShop

Anbindung
OXID eShop Logo

Oxid

Ein deutsches Shopsystem für den Onlinehandel im B2B oder B2C Bereich.
PrestaShop

PrestaShop

Eine innovative und effiziente Komplettlösung, mit der Sie Ihren Onlineshop erstellen können.

PrestaShop

Anbindung
Gambio-Logo

Gambio

Gambio bietet dir viele Funktionen, Schnittstellen und Möglichkeiten, die einen Onlineshop ausmachen.
xt-commerce-logo-vector

xt:Commerce

Ein bewährtes Shopsystem optimiert für den deutschen E-Commerce.

xt:Commerce

Anbindung

Fulfillment Anbindung zu Wawi-Systemen

JTL Wawi

JTL ist eine leistungsstarke Warenwirtschafts-Software, die Sie bereits kostenlos nutzen können.

JTL-Fulfillment Network

Anbindung
billbee-short-logo

Billbee

Billbee ist ein einfach zu bedienendes Warenwirtschaftssystem.
weclapp-icon

weclapp

weclapp ist die ERP-Plattform für Teams. Ob CRM, Warenwirtschaft oder Buchhaltung.

weclapp

Anbindung

plentymarkets

plentymarkets ist ein ERP- und ein Shopsystem. Das ERP-System können Sie für den Off- und Onlinehandel einsetzen.

plentymarkets Starter

Anbindung

Fulfillment Anbindung zu Marktplätzen

Amazon Marketplace

Als Onlinehändler können Sie auf Amazon Marketplace Ihre Waren über FBA, FBM oder Prime verkaufen.

Amazon Marketplace

Anbindung

eBay

Einfache Verwaltung Ihres Warenbestands.

Freie Schnittstellen

REST API

Die richtige Schnittstelle ist nicht dabei?

.csv

Daten selbst via .csv Datei importieren.

.csv Dateien

Anbindung

JTL Shop

Der Datenaustausch mit der Fulfillment Software im JTL-Shop erfolgt über JTL-Wawi. Das JTL Warenwirt­schaftssystem ist mit JTL-FFN(Fulfillment Network) verbunden. In JTL-FFN im Menü auf „Lager suchen“ gehen, den Ort „Kirchgellersen“, „Lüneburg“ oder „Hamburg“ ein­geben und unser Lager „Subke“ auswählen. Nachdem Sie die Anfrage abgesendet haben, verknüpfen wir die Verbindung mit unserem Waren­management System.

Shopify

Gehen Sie in Ihren Shopify Shop und erstellen eine private App, wie in der Anleitung beschrieben. Teilen Sie uns den API-Schlüssel und Zugriffstoken mit, die wir in unser Warenmanage­ment System (WMS) mit der Fulfillment Software einbinden und damit Ihren Shopify Shop verbinden. Wenn Sie JTL Wawi nutzen, können Sie Shopify über den JTL Connector verbinden.

Magento Shop

Das Shopsystem Magento kann über die Fulfillment Software mit unserem Warenmanagementsystem und der intergrierten API Schnittstelle verbun­den werden. Im Adminbereich von Magento kann unter Erwei­terungen ein neuer Benutzer mit einer neuen REST API angelegt werden. Sie können genau festlegen, auf welche Daten die API Zugriff erhalten soll. Sie geben unsere Callback URL an und teilen uns den die Zugriffs-API(Token) mit.

Shopware

Sie können mit der Fulfillment Software über die REST API von Shopware unser Warenmanagement­system (WMS) direkt verbinden. Damit erhalten Sie einen Kundenzugang mit einem ausgereiften Dashboard. Für JTL-Wawi Nutzer stehen die Connectoren für die Shopware Versionen 4, 5 und 6(BETA) und ein Plugin im JTL Kundencenter für JTL-FFN zur Verfügung. Damit können Sie über JTL Fulfillment(FFN) unser Lager verbinden.

WooCommerce

Das offizielle WordPress Shopsystem WooCommerce kann ebenfalls ganz einfach mit einem Plugin über den JTL Connector und dem JTL Wawi-System verbunden werden. Sonst kann im Backend unter WooCommerce-> Einstellungen-> Erweitert-> REST-API ein neuer Schlüssel mit Lese- und Schreibberechtigung angelegt werden. Sie teilen uns den API Schlüssel mit, verbinden Ihren Shop mit unserem WMS und erhalten Zugang zu unserem Fulfillment Dashboard.

CosmoShop

Das Shopsystem Cosmoshop kann direkt über JTL-FFN(Fulfillment Network) angebunden werden. Die Schnittstelle erlaubt den Datenaustausche zwischen JTL-FFN und unser Warenmanagement­system(WMS). Alle Bewegungen, Aufträge und Anlieferungen Ihrer Artikel in unserem Lager sehen Sie direkt im Dashboard von JTL-FFN.

Oxid

Die Oxid Version 4.9.6 bis 4.9.8 können über den JTL-Connector und einem JTL eigenen Wizards mit dem JTL-Wawi System verbunden werden. Die Daten werden von JTL-Wawi an das JTL-Fulfillment (FFN) übertragen. Mit der Oxid ERP Schnittstelle können Daten mithilfe von Dateien im .csv-Format importiert oder exportiert werden. In JTL-FFN kann eine passende .csv Vorlage für den Datenaus­tausch mit Oxid erstellt werden.

PrestaShop

Sie können PrestaShop mit der Fulfillment Software unsere WMS Schnittstelle direkt verbinden. Dafür müssen Sie in PrestaShop einen API Key erstellen. Über den JTL-Connector lässt sich auch das JTL-Wawi System mit PrestaShop 1 verbinden.

Gambio

Gambio können Sie direkt mit unserer WMS Schnittstelle verbinden. Die Artikeldaten können in Gambio aber auch per .csv exportiert/importiert und in JTL-FFN entsprechend der .csv Vorlage eingespielt werden.

xt:Commerce

Die xt:Commerce API ermöglicht den Datenaustausch via Webservices mit Ihrem Shop und unserem WMS System. Sie können das xt:Commerce API Plugin kostenlos downloaden und in Ihrem Shop installieren.

JTL-Wawi

JTL-Wawi bietet Connectoren zu sehr vielen gängigen Shopsystemen, wie Shopify, Shopware 5/6, Gambio, modified eCommerce 2, PrestaShop und WooCommerce an. Diese Connectoren ermöglichen den Datenaustausch zwischen dem JTL-Waren­wirtschafts­system und dem Shopsystem.

bilbee

Bilbee bietet eine API Schnittstelle die Sie im Adminbereich von bilbee einrichten können. Diese Schnittstelle kann direkt mit unserem Warenmanagementsystem verbunden werden. Dazu brauchen wir das erstellte API Passwort von Ihnen.

weclapp

Die API Rest Schnittstelle von weclapp kann direkt an unser Warenmanagement­system angebunden werden.

plentymarkets

Wenn Sie plentymarkets nutzen, können Sie dieses per Plugin direkt im JTL Kundencenter an das JTL-FFN anbinden. Im JTL-FFN stellen Sie eine Anfrage an unser Lager. Wir verknüpfen Sie dann mit unserem Warenmanagementsystem.

Amazon

Sie können Amazon Marketplace und e unser Waren­management­­system (WMS) mit der Fulfillment Software über die API Schnittstell verbinden. Aber auch über JTL-Wawi lässt sich unser WMS mit Amazon verbinden.

eBay

Ihren Markplatz auf eBay können Sie mit unsere Fulfillment Software per REST API Schnittstelle verbinden. Wenn Sie JTL-Wawi nutzen, können Sie Ihren eBay Marktplatz direkt mit uns über JTL-FFN verbinden.

REST API

Eine passende Schnittstelle für Ihr System ist nicht dabei? Dann lassen Sie uns darüber sprechen. Über die offene REST API lassen sich neue Anbindungen zu unserem Warenwirt­schaftssystem schaffen.

.csv

Sie können den Datenaustausch zu unserem Fulfillment via .csv Datei individuell vornehmen. Dazu legen Sie eine Vorlage in JTL-FFN an. Sie können den Vorlagentyp, wie Artikel oder Gebinde anlegen und zu den FFN Bezeichnungen Ihre .csv Bezeichnungen eintragen. Sie können die Vorlagen in JTL-FFN importieren und Berichte exportieren.

Inklusive Fulfillment Software

Wir haben unsere Fulfillment Kosten bei Subke so kalkuliert, dass bereits in der monatlichen Grundgebühr die Fulfillment Software mit der API Schnittstelle und einem Dashboard enthalten ist.

Scroll to Top

Was haben wir vergessen?

Bitte schreib uns…

Cookie Nutzung

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website.
Es sind essenzielle Cookies und Cookies für externe Medien.

    Externe Medien:
  • Matamo Cookie – Kann auf der Seite Datenschutzerklärung deaktiviert werden. Dient zur eigenen Besuchererfassung und wird nicht für Werbezwecke benutzt.

Um diese Webseite im vollen Umfang nutzen zu können, müssen Sie mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden sein.